Style Bar | Our Salons
187
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-187,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Our Salons

TYGERVALLEY

TYGERVALLEY

Shop 14, Tygervalley Mall, Bill Bezuidenhout Ave

Tygervalley

021 914 0945

tygervalley@stylebar.co.za

STELLENBOSCH

STELLENBOSCH

Shop 4, Stellenbosch Square, C/O R44 & Webers Valley Rd, Stellenbosch
021 880 0151

stellenbosch@stylebar.co.za

DE VILLE

DE VILLE

Shop 18, De Ville Shopping Centre, Wellington Rd

Durbanville

021 975 8440

deville@stylebar.co.za

CAPE GATE

CAPE GATE

Shop UO1, Cape Gate centre, Okavango Rd

Brackenfell

021 981 5040

capegate@stylebar.co.za

CONSTANTIA

CONSTANTIA

Shop 14 Constantia Village Courtyard, Constantia Rd, Constantia

021 794 0563

constantia@stylebar.co.za

PAARL

PAARL

Shop 7, Laborie Centre, 43 Main Rd

Paarl

021 863 1048

paarl@stylebar.co.za

PALMYRA

PALMYRA

Shop 3, Palmyra Junction, Palmyra Rd

Claremont

021 671 1830

palmyra@stylebar.co.za

PINEHURST

PINEHURST

Shop 23, Pinehurst centre, Pinehurst drive

Durbanville
021 979 2787

pinehurst@stylebar.co.za

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE